And they'll be just like the Futami twins singing this one! Even I've been thinking about this one for like a while now that tends to pop in my head off-and-on.
Template used:
As you can see, this is my fanart blog on where I post new and old fanart(s) of mine related to Animaniacs, Gummibär the Gummy Bear and much more! Plus, I don't do commissions at the moment but, you can give me suggestions (like requests) on what I can do if you want. Even I will be posting my PriPara 3DS coord designs alongside posting "DeviantArt-like" memes/journals on this very blog. And also, read about the stuff on the right corner as you scroll down if you want to send a request for me.
And they'll be just like the Futami twins singing this one! Even I've been thinking about this one for like a while now that tends to pop in my head off-and-on.
Template used:
And speaking of Vash, I never heard of him until just recently! No joke honestly. Even I'm using one of those generic-looking DA meme templates again... After all, I gotta say that this was a coincidence at some point.
As for what they got in common that I've heard of; is that they're both badasses (especially Vash in this case), both like to wear cool clothing whenever things get serious, both love donuts pretty much (I got that for Necky as a headcanon btw), they both like to get silly (Necky is like this for both canon and headcanon that I can imagine) and they both get mature on how they act at times (as for Necky's case within my headcanons, Necky doesn't suffer that much deep trauma compared to Vash as to why the both act silly in their own ways).
Plus, I had to get that one shot of Necky from that one Famitsu 2022 magazine cover since I'm sure he can handle guns by now (that he could handle them like Vash would've).
Template used:
P.S. And I think I need to see more of the Trigun series as it would be nice to change things up a bit from my usual "zany cartoons" (like Looney Tunes and Animaniacs to say a few), magical and idol anime that I really talk about on this blog. Speaking of anime that I've been wanting to talk about that I haven't yet talk about still is Monkey Magic! Yeah, still gotta keep on the look-out for that one.
Yep, both of them share the same birthday together and yeah, I missed out on Nino's birthday since I thought the main event coords were just okay in my book. But with these certain coords, they were more worth it!
~end of post~
I would! But not in a creepy way, of course...
And more like in a friendly way like holding him if he was ever a "gigantic stuffed toy" or a "sleepy friend" if he was real... Heck, or even both for the best!
Template made by BeastBoyFan15 on DA.
Blank version:
https://www.deviantart.com/beastboyfan15/art/Cuddle-meme-template-1177986664
For what those two "WWs" were, it's simply Wakko's Wish that I'm talking about. And with this, I've created these few things that were made in the first CHARAT GENESIS game. Even his gloves are supposed to be shown as "ripped" similar to Yakko's one glove shown in the movie that has the middle finger being shown but it's on all fingers alongside on being both hands instead of one.
Just didn't think of another outfit for Necky at the moment but, here's a few alternatives to the previous outfit without the coat and scarf! And as for the "black thing" in the first one, it's a belt that I've used but I took it off since it didn't look right without the coat. Plus, as for this "humanoid" girl design, Necky would likely appear in the movie as a male cartoony fox instead of what I've used in this case (since I can't draw at the moment).
Yeah, had to do this one for the heck of it! And many of these tropes fit him officially (while also mixing a bit of my headcanons in there).
Template made by sweetheart1012 on DA:
Canon Characters and their TV Tropes Meme by sweetheart1012 on DeviantArt
FYI: If you like Fancy Lala, I totally respect your opinion on that (despite I haven't seen the actual anime aside from hearing it across some videos on what it was about).
Anyway, I think Miho's OVA design is much better than the late 90's one on how it suits with the other Studio Pierrot magical girls at the time. And I think it's much cuter that way since I tend to find Miho's later design more "mature looking" à la Macross (that I wasn't into like Viga the Otogal was in her "Idols of Anime" series).
Even I have yet to watch the Harbor Light Story OVA to form my own opinion about it (while on the other hand, Vigal the Otogal said that it was "best left forgotten" due to on how she felt for that certain OVA). As for me, I'm not sure if it's meant to be "forgotten" for the best when you already have something like a good character design that tends to beat out the later one (in my opinion, that is).
Template used:
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/template-made-by-the-one-and-only-me--472807660892857899/
And they'll be just like the Futami twins singing this one! Even I've been thinking about this one for like a while now that tends...